Est. 1998
Home | About | Contact | Welcome | Calendar | Updates | News | Blackball | College | College World Series | History | International | Minors | MLB | Nebraska | Players | Teams | Links | Lists | Media | Quotes | Sources | Youth | Halloween | Link Group: 367 Sports | 367 News |

Major League Baseball

All-Star Game

All-Star Game MVP's

All-Star Game MVP
Year Player Team LG
2007 Ichiro Suzuki Seattle Mariners AL
2006 Michael Young Texas Rangers AL
2005 Miguel Tejada Baltimore Orioles AL
2004 Alfonso Soriano Texas Rangers AL
2003 Garret Anderson Anaheim Angels AL
2002 None selected
2001 Cal Ripken, Jr. Baltimore Orioles AL
2000 Derek Jeter New York Yankees AL
1999 Pedro Martinez Boston Red Sox AL
1998 Roberto Alomar Baltimore Orioles AL
1997 Sandy Alomar Jr. Cleveland Indians AL
1996 Mike Piazza Los Angeles Dodgers NL
1995 Jeff Conine Florida Marlins NL
1994 Fred McGriff Atlanta Braves NL
1993 Kirby Puckett Minnesota Twins AL
1992 Ken Griffey Jr. Seattle Mariners AL
1991 Cal Ripken Jr. Baltimore Orioles AL
1990 Julio Franco Texas Rangers AL
1989 Bo Jackson Kansas City Royals AL
1988 Terry Steinbach Oakland Athletics AL
1987 Tim Raines Montreal Expos NL
1986 Roger Clemens Boston Red Sox AL
1985 Lamarr Hoyt San Diego Padres NL
1984 Gary Carter Montreal Expos NL
1983 Fred Lynn California Angels AL
1982 Dave Concepcion Cincinnati Reds NL
1981 Gary Carter Montreal Expos NL
1980 Ken Griffey Sr. Cincinnati Reds NL
1979 Dave Parker Pittsburgh Pirates NL
1978 Steve Garvey Los Angeles NL
1977 Don Sutton Los Angeles NL
1976 George Foster Cincinnati Reds NL
1975 Bill Madlock Chicago Cubs NL
1975 Jon Matlack New York Mets NL
1974 Steve Garvey Los Angeles Dodgers NL
1973 Bobby Bonds San Francisco Giants NL
1972 Joe Morgan Cincinnati Reds NL
1971 Frank Robinson Baltimore Orioles AL
1970 Carl Yastrzemski Boston Red Sox AL
1969 Willie McCovey San Francisco Giants NL
1968 Willie Mays San Francisco Giants NL
1967 Tony Perez Cincinnati Reds NL
1966 Brooks Robinson Baltimore Orioles AL
1965 Juan Marichal San Francisco Giants NL
1964 Johnny Callison Philadelphia Phillies NL
1963 Willie Mays San Francisco Giants NL
1962 Maury Wills Los Angeles Dodgers NL
1962 Leon Wagner Los Angeles Angels AL

Cardinals Playoff Tickets
World Series Tickets
MLB Premium Seats

Copyright © 2006 367 All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. Please e-mail the webmaster with comments.